The high school gauntlet

I’ve only been posting intermittingly over the last few days, and that’s just not cool. But I’m going to make up for it: three cartoons. How’s that, popkin?

I’m under the weather at the moment, nothing serious. I might skip posts on the weekends- it’ll give me a chance to actually draw and recharge from the rest of the week as well.

These cartoons are from my sophomore, junior, and senior years of high school, respectively. When a cartoon is greyscaled, you know it went in the paper- while I always did the color first, I unfortunately didn’t save a lot of them. The greyscale version is all I have left sometimes. I do always save the original drawings, however.

Leave a Reply

