Published

Ralph and Chuck have finally found a new home on the pages of the Indiana Daily Student. I am officially on payroll (my first story was just published) and Ralph and Chuck will appear in the paper as soon as technical details are worked out.

I am beyond excited. Many, many Indiana University students read the IDS (a free paper) every day, and Ralph and Chuck will be running three times a week. This also means that I will be working on a real deadline. This means there will be a LOT of posts on here from me. I finally have an incentive to draw often and update often.

Speaking of incentives, I also get payed $5 per strip. Not bad!

Leave a Reply

