Irony

This cartoon was halfway finished before “Snowpocalypse 2011” hit and classes were cancelled. I used the extra time to make yesterday’s cartoon, as I thought a weather-themed cartoon would be appropriate and fun.

I actually do wait until the end of the day to read my horoscope; it’s more fun that way. Sometimes it’s bizarre how well it seems to fit what went on during my day, and sometimes it makes no sense whatsoever (talking about my social interactions when I spend the whole day alone doing homework, for example). I thought it would be fun to play off of the former and have Ralph set himself up for an amusing fall.

Leave a Reply

