Another finals cartoon

Sorry about the lack of an update on Monday… I was in the middle of studying for finals myself!

This is just another fun one I made for finals week. Good luck to everyone that still has finals to finish! Be sure to check the IDS or the blog tomorrow; I’m really proud of the next cartoon!

This next cartoon feels like my last cartoon of the semester, but in reality it’s the first cartoon of the summer. I’ll be drawing Ralph and Chuck for the IDS during the summer, so I’ll still be updating the blog twice a week. Don’t go away!

Leave a Reply

