Welcome to the herd

A real man isn’t afraid to admit he watches My Little Pony.

Before you think I’m weird, know that there are many, many more like me. “Bronies” are a real thing.

I like My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic not out of irony, but because it is a good show. It has great animation, compelling characters and well-thought-out stories with real conflicts. I can’t remember the last time there was a cartoon like that. Not to mention that it’s adorable. Is it targeted towards seven year-old girls? Yes. Does that mean I can’t enjoy it? Of course not!

Some examples of some of my favorite MLP:FiM moments:

For the record, my favorite is Pinkie Pie. 🙂

Leave a Reply

