Damned if you do…

So Janeane Garofalo thinks that Herman Cain is getting the support he is because it’s a way for conservatives to hide their racism.

So let me get this straight – if we don’t support black candidates, it’s because we’re racist. And if we do support black candidates, it’s because we’re racist. It’s all so clear to me now! Janeane Garofalo is a genius!

You know what I think? I think Garofalo accuses other people of racism in order to hide her own racism. I don’t have any proof, but I’m making the assertion anyway. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

