Skyward Sword

I love Skyward Sword.

I knew that I wanted to draw a comic related to it, but I didn’t want to draw something that just mentioned it. I wanted to draw Link doing something!

Skydiving is a fun part of the game, where at times you have to be careful and pull out your sailcloth at the last second to break your fall. But sometimes it was hard to get in position for a smooth landing, and Link would smack onto the surface. I’ll admit I sacrificed a few hearts here and there for the sake of an accurate landing.

I’ve beaten the game twice, but I’m waiting to attempt Hero Mode until after the semester is over. I do have to get some work done.

2 thoughts on “Skyward Sword

Leave a Reply

