Merry Christmas

I don’t think anything beats going home to your family on Christmas break.

Sure, it’s not as long as the summer, but what it lacks in the number of days it makes up for in its quality.

On the more cynical side, you don’t have parents asking you questions like “So, what are you going to do that’s useful over break?” That’s a question that’s only really asked in summer!

I always try to do a Christmas cartoon to close out the first semester. I thought this one turned out well, even when black and white for the paper. I was very happy when I learned I could do radial gradients.

This will be the last Ralph and Chuck of the year! See you in January!

Leave a Reply

