A large post for a large absence

thiefidiotprocrastinationsaturdaypostlearningtocookvalentinesday2013apartmenthuntingboringgraduatingWell, I haven’t been on this site for a while!

That doesn’t mean I haven’t been busy! Engaged life is about the same as before, except that if possible I’m even more concerned about the future than I already was. Apartment hunting has been fun, if educational into just how poor I really am. Valentine’s Day has come and gone, and Spring Break is on the horizon – as is graduation.

I don’t have any particular reason for not posting other than in general being very busy and preoccupied. I’ll work harder at getting these comics posted online in the future. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

