Law so hard

betweenplays

It’s been a while since my last comic! A lot has happened since graduation, including buying and getting used to a new laptop, moving into my first apartment with my fiancee (who started medical school), getting two kittens (named Fili and Kili), and starting law school.

I just finished my first month of law school, and I have to say that so far I’ve been having a lot of fun. Law is challenging, but fascinating. I really feel like this is what I’m supposed to be doing. Unfortunately it does keep me very busy (and I need to make time for football!), so I won’t be able to update Ralph and Chuck two to three times a week like I did in undergrad. My goal is to draw one comic a week, and fortunately they will still be published by MCT Campus.

I’ll never stop drawing, even if there are a few hiatuses now and then. I look forward to the new ideas that are sure to come from this new stage of my life!

Leave a Reply

