Body spray, boredom, and books

scentinvitationmorebooks
Have some comics!

The first comic is obviously poking fun about how so-called feminists view everything is as somehow upholding “the patriarchy.” If you’re going to be angry, at least be angry about something substantive.

I’m not sure where I got the idea from comic number two. I remember a Calvin and Hobbes strip where Calvin asks his dad about whether spontaneous combustion was possible before popping the bag, and I the idea must have stuck in my head. I worked backwards from there.

My fiancée is very forgiving of the rate of book accumulation in our small apartment. When we eventually move to a bigger place it’s going to be a nightmare (but worth it).

Still waiting on some confirmation on that big news; I should know by next week!

Leave a Reply

